2019 IndyCar Championship Contenders

A winner will be celebrated, a champion will be crowned, and a season will come to an end. It’s the Firestone Grand Prix of Monterey at WeatherTech Raceway Laguna Seca. #TrackTalk previews the IndyCar finale.

Thank you image

Thank you!  What another great turnout for the 2019 Grand Prix of Portland.  After back-to-back successful events, you, our dedicated race fans, and our corporate partners have helped establish an awesome Labor Day weekend tradition at Portland International Raceway.  

Will Power Wins the Grand Prix of Portland

PORTLAND, Oregon – Team Penske’s Will Power moved into a tie for sixth place in Indy car history for career victories Sunday by capturing the NTT IndyCar Series Grand Prix of Portland at the Portland International Raceway.